Facts About Cancer Zodiac

I know I have mentioned in my Bio somewhere that I love astrology. My sun sign is Cancer and today I thought I’d blog about some facts about the Cancer Sun Sign. So, let’s get started. You may have heard a lot of people say that Cancer’s are sensitive (sometimes oversensitive) and yes we are. We notice more than people realize and we often take even the slightest criticism too deeply. But the real question is, Why? Why are we so sensitive? The answer my friend is because we care too much. We care too much about what other’s think and we care even about thing’s that we shouldn’t care about. Even if we know it’s not worth worrying about, we still do. I am a Cancer sign and I know plenty of other Cancer sun signs. I have noticed the same about them. They care even about the dumbest things just as much as I do even if they don’t want to. It is both a curse and a blessing. The next thing I should point out about some Cancer’s is that we can be clingy. We hold on to the past and we worry so much about repeating it that we sometimes forget to live in the moment. We forget to live in the now.

Thank you for reading my blog! I plan to make more post’s like this in the future.

Author: justmytwocents95

I blog about various topics. Some are about me and some are about other things. They will not be organized into just one topic. . I prefer blogging over vlogging because I hate the sound of my voice. But I will try to keep my blogs interesting. Some random facts about me would that my sun sign is Cancer, my Moon sign is Pisces and my rising is Leo. I am an INFP. My favorite shows are Steven Universe, Teen Titans (The Original), Avatar: The Last Airbender and Batman The Animated Series. My favorite movie is Spirited Away. I also love fast roller coasters. Anyways thanks for reading this. I hope you enjoy my blogs. Let me know what you think. I am open to constructive criticism. Also if you do enjoy my blogs feel free to share, comment or like. It really helps me out. :)

Leave a Reply

