My Favorite Movies

What’s up people!? Today I will be listing some of my favorite movies. Some are animated and some are live action. And some of them are actually both! Yes, I am a huge fan of cartoons. This post is more of a list than an actual blog. But nonetheless I hope you like it.

Live Action:

A Beautiful Mind

The Devil Wears Prada

Home Alone 2

White Chicks

Dark Shadows

Dr. Strange

 

Animated:

Spirited Away

Anastasia

Batman Beyond Return of The Joker (uncensored)

Ratatouille

Batman: Assault on Arkham

The Wind Rises (Warning: It will make you cry)

 

Both:

Who Framed Roger Rabbit

Enchanted

 

 

Author: justmytwocents95

I blog about various topics. Some are about me and some are about other things. They will not be organized into just one topic. . I prefer blogging over vlogging because I hate the sound of my voice. But I will try to keep my blogs interesting. Some random facts about me would that my sun sign is Cancer, my Moon sign is Pisces and my rising is Leo. I am an INFP. My favorite shows are Steven Universe, Teen Titans (The Original), Avatar: The Last Airbender and Batman The Animated Series. My favorite movie is Spirited Away. I also love fast roller coasters. Anyways thanks for reading this. I hope you enjoy my blogs. Let me know what you think. I am open to constructive criticism. Also if you do enjoy my blogs feel free to share, comment or like. It really helps me out. :)

Leave a Reply

