My Hopes For The Upcoming Year

2017

Since it’s almost New Year’s I figured I should make a blog about the upcoming year. This year has felt like a year of losses for many of us. But I wanna type about a year that I look forward to. This year I look forward to hopefully find a better job than the one that I lost. I hope that we all can be nice to each other even if we disagree. 2016 has been one hell of a year but that doesn’t mean that this upcoming year and even the years after can’t be better. Sometimes things get worse before they get better. And even if they don’t that doesn’t mean we can’t take back control of our lives. I realize this blog is kind of short but I figured you didn’t wanna read an essay anyways. XD Happy New Year everyone! 2017

Author: justmytwocents95

I blog about various topics. Some are about me and some are about other things. They will not be organized into just one topic. . I prefer blogging over vlogging because I hate the sound of my voice. But I will try to keep my blogs interesting. Some random facts about me would that my sun sign is Cancer, my Moon sign is Pisces and my rising is Leo. I am an INFP. My favorite shows are Steven Universe, Teen Titans (The Original), Avatar: The Last Airbender and Batman The Animated Series. My favorite movie is Spirited Away. I also love fast roller coasters. Anyways thanks for reading this. I hope you enjoy my blogs. Let me know what you think. I am open to constructive criticism. Also if you do enjoy my blogs feel free to share, comment or like. It really helps me out. :)

Leave a Reply

