My Unpopular Opinions

Hello everyone! Today’s blog post is gonna be a little different. I will be writing (typing) about some of my opinions that are not that popular. Okay, here we go.

I Don’t Like Adventure Time

For some reason I never found this show very funny and I’m not really a fan of their animation style. The only characters in it that I enjoy are Ice King and Marcelline. I find all of the other characters boring. I DON’T hate this show. I just don’t understand how SO MANY people go crazy about it. But this is just my opinion.

I Don’t Like Star Trek THE SHOW

I like the movies I just don’t like the show. The Star Treck movie’s feel more real, action packed and alive! I just don’t get that same vibe from the TV show. Do I hate the show? No. Do I find it boring? Yeah… 

I Think Kevin Conroy Is The Best Batman Actor. 

It’s hard to explain why. I am actually not sure how popular this opinion is. But either way I think Kevin Conroy freaking rock’s Batman’s voice! 

I Like DC More Than Marvel.

Most people that I know prefer Marvel over DC. For me it is the opposite. I like DC better because not only did they make great hero’s but they also made great VILLAINS! Both the villains and hero’s are equally interesting. The other reason why I prefer DC is because while I will admit Marvel DOES make better LIVE ACTION movies, DC makes better animated cartoons than Marvel. To me that stands out since I am a huge fan of cartoons. 

I Don’t Like Cranberries

No I am not talking about the band. I am talking about the actual food. For some reason I don’t like cranberry’s or anything cranberry flavored. Not the juice, the sauce, the dressing or even craisens. I just don’t like the taste.

I hope you enjoyed this blog post. I understand if you disagree with any of the statements I made. However it is good to RESPECT people’s opinions even if you disagree with them. 

Author: justmytwocents95

I blog about various topics. Some are about me and some are about other things. They will not be organized into just one topic. . I prefer blogging over vlogging because I hate the sound of my voice. But I will try to keep my blogs interesting. Some random facts about me would that my sun sign is Cancer, my Moon sign is Pisces and my rising is Leo. I am an INFP. My favorite shows are Steven Universe, Teen Titans (The Original), Avatar: The Last Airbender and Batman The Animated Series. My favorite movie is Spirited Away. I also love fast roller coasters. Anyways thanks for reading this. I hope you enjoy my blogs. Let me know what you think. I am open to constructive criticism. Also if you do enjoy my blogs feel free to share, comment or like. It really helps me out. :)

2 thoughts on “My Unpopular Opinions”

Leave a Reply

