My Thoughts On The Movie Moana (No Spoilers)

Today I will share my thoughts on the movie Moana. I saw this movie in theaters a few weeks ago and I was impressed! I like that even the chicken had an interesting role in the story. Each of the songs in the movie are likable. The animation is gorgeous. I also appreciate that they didn’t  really mention marriage in the movie. It was more about adventure and following your calling. The other two Disney Princess movies besides this one that have not had marriage at the end were Frozen and Brave. Marriage is NOT bad, but it is nice to have movies that don’t imply it heavily.

Author: justmytwocents95

I blog about various topics. Some are about me and some are about other things. They will not be organized into just one topic. . I prefer blogging over vlogging because I hate the sound of my voice. But I will try to keep my blogs interesting. Some random facts about me would that my sun sign is Cancer, my Moon sign is Pisces and my rising is Leo. I am an INFP. My favorite shows are Steven Universe, Teen Titans (The Original), Avatar: The Last Airbender and Batman The Animated Series. My favorite movie is Spirited Away. I also love fast roller coasters. Anyways thanks for reading this. I hope you enjoy my blogs. Let me know what you think. I am open to constructive criticism. Also if you do enjoy my blogs feel free to share, comment or like. It really helps me out. :)

Leave a Reply

